Why are scammers leaving reviews about RNJLOGS?

Father

Professional
Reaction score
I will say right away I have never bought material in this store -
rnjlogs.ru
@king_canyon
but I studied the reviews and it put me in big doubts and shock.

So go to his advertising link:

We see a commendation from the famous scammer from Ankara @dunkelh3it
Thank you for feedback.

We see positive feedback from
@Ciguli
Yes, as I wrote above, I bought a bank diary for $ 600 today, and logged into the account without any problems.
I have a balance of $ 6800, waiting for the transfer to work hours.
They published a statement on telegram that their website is down due to DDOS attack and they will fix this problem as soon as possible, so you can trust it, not a scammer.
Thank you for all bro (y)

@hardluke
Yes, this friend is a reliable seller, I work with her from time to time and I am satisfied.
AAA + Seller ..

@Colonel
I also bought 2 bank diaries from this seller.
I was able to login to both accounts without any problems, but one of them was blocked during the transfer, and I was able to transfer the other without any problems.
Since the balance of the account to which I can transfer is sufficient, I did not request any refund, the seller already only guarantees entry.
Other secure forum has links
Reliable and very polite seller.

@Greenwich
Yes, I congratulate this seller, he really gives honest and quality service.
I purchased an account with a balance of 78K and was able to log in without any problems.
I am waiting for Friday for the transfer, I will inform you again after I make the transfer.
Thank you.

@Martinoo
I strongly recommend,
It was worth risking my $ 700.
I bought an account with 12,500 $ balance and the transfer was successful.
I'm connecting from the computer right now, I will add screenshots when I log in from the phone.

@Oliver06
A legit and honest seller (y)
Thank you mate ..

So we continue to understand and analyze fake reviews from fakes further.