Is it possible to make a few hundred dollars at the start of my journey.

Matej23031

Reaction score
I have been lurking for a while and I have been studying carding for about 2 months now, I am really interested in this topic. My biggest fears are that I'll lose money and nothinh will come out of it. So my question is is it feasible to make some money at the start because from what I read most people lose a shit ton of money before they start getting into profit. I'm trying to minimize the risk of that happening. If you know any tips or stuff that you wanted someone to tell you before you started in fraud what would that be. All suggestions and comments are highly appreciated, thanks to all in advance!

poobdoobis

Reaction score
Hello! I know there’s gotta be plenty of people who are just trying to make easy money quick, and I just want to say that that’s not me. I really am trying to learn how to card, but with all the misinformation, scammers, etc it makes learning a bit difficult. I was wondering if there’s anyone out there whose willing to teach, all the way from square one, maybe for some form of payment or something of the sort. I just don’t even know where to start without endangering my safety whilst maintaining a worthy income from such. I don’t have a lotta money, and I’d like to stay online (no products, no deliveries, etc) just because I don’t really have a safe place to get orders delivered too. If anyone’s “up to the challenge,” let me know!

Lord777

Professional
Reaction score
Hello, you are starting carding, you do not need any investment. You can’t lose any money as you don’t need money even to buy a valid card.
For anonymity, you can use a free VPN provider account that does not log.
Therefore, you will not be disappointed. It only takes a little time and waiting for a profit for the work done. This method is especially suitable for all comers who want to try their hand in this direction.