Help me cashout bank logs

Reaction score
Hi everyone I am new here based in the UK I have a small understanding of carding principles socks5, vpn, mac address changer etc but ive never sucessfully carded anything I would like to learn and am looking for a teacher to help me?? I am a willing student and will be up for learing anything which will generate profit but I am steering more towards bank logs as I feel these have the highest profit potential can anyone please help me with a method or anything that will get me started..............
Thanks so much!

Father

Professional
Reaction score
Working with Bank Accounts logs
It is more difficult to work with the bank accounts logs, since the system itself is more complex. Today we'll talk about how to cashout money from the bank accounts.

It is also best to let them lie down with a new ip with the bank accounts logs. The priority is to work on USA, since there are no tans there and there are Zelle and other offices like Xoom / Transferwise (there are transfers in EU, but there is less traffic there).
https://www.monito.com - all world transfers

Actions in the personal account of the bank:
  1. Disable alerts.
  2. Change phone / mail (only in those banks where this can be done)
  3. View transactions.
Work with checking / savings accounts.

Cash out methods:
1) ACH translations. ACH transfers - transfers within the USA, an alternative system to the SWIFT system. Not available in all banks.
2) Wire transfer, the most common transfer, can be international. Such transfers, for some reason, are not popular (with most carders), but as a rule they can often go for good amounts.