Please help me in carding I am a beginner

Kittney

BANNED
Reaction score
Please note, if you want to make a deal with this user, that it is blocked.
Hyy,
I am a beginner in carding. I don't know from where should I buy cc ? This is confusing me and I am going to use whonix as my setup. What are the steps should I take?
If you really want to learn carding Hit me up telegram

Last edited by a moderator:

KPH

Carder
Reaction score
Hyy,
I am a beginner in carding. I don't know from where should I buy cc ? This is confusing me and I am going to use whonix as my setup. What are the steps should I take?
Hello
There is a section in this forum which shows all the verified shops that have what you require please take a look there in terms of setup please take some time to study and learn there is a lot of informational material in this forum if you look you will find it people offering to "teach" you please be vigilant as often they are rippers and scammers.

whereas people such as @chushpan and @Tomcat you can ask them questions and they have been a very big help for us beginners they will answer questions and id recommend reading through their profile posts as there is a lot of good information

chushpan

Professional
Reaction score
A step-by-step guide for beginners who decide to start carding in 2024.
1. First, we study the theoretical foundations. Let’s not be lazy and spend a week reading the information in the forum section for beginners.
2. Don’t be shy and ask any questions in the relevant topics and get answers from other carders.
3. Prepare a device for work - a smartphone or laptop (you can use a computer).
4. Select the software to work with - a virtual machine or an anti-detect browser. I advise you to choose the anti-detectant "Linken Sphere 9" (after registration, 1 session is free, enough for your studies). We read the FAQ on the official website on how to use it, create profiles, install proxies, etc.