How to get up in carding for a beginner

Tomcat

Professional
Reaction score
74bd6edbb5942d463d2d9.jpg

The first thing to remember is that they don't like newcomers to carding. They do not like actively and often by the whole crowd, so the phrase "I'm sorry, I'm a beginner .." should completely disappear from your vocabulary. It's not that carders are disgusting rude animals, just questions like "I have an enroll with a pin, how can I cash it out?" infuriate so many. And in general, as in any business related to money, they prefer to work with trusted people. C'est la vie, there's nothing to be done. Second, don't ask anyone for anything. Remember, for all these people on the forums, you are nobody and no one can call you. Nobody will help you for free, later you will understand why.

Next, what you need. The aforementioned regga on the forums is one. The necessary software, a configured computer (I will not describe it if I have read the corresponding fakies - you yourself know) - these are two. Webmoney wallet with at least 20 wmz on the account. These are pennies that will pay off instantly, so don't be greedy, save on beer.

I think no one will argue that the quickest way to get up to a sensible beginner is a thing. You already know what it is and, in general terms, represent the principle of operation of the drop guide, so I will not repeat what has already been written before me and will focus on the most important points.