Discover cashout? 4K $

Inconnu365

Reaction score
Hello guys,
im new at carding, and i got a discover account with mailaccess (Comcast mail).

So i see that the balance is 4K $.

I didnt know how to send money, so there is no optuon to send money instantly or something like this. This is logical and natural.

So i have added my payoneer USD account info (Routing number and account number ...) and i request a withdraw of 3K $

And i see in the terms of use in the discover website.
that the new bank accounts need 14 days to be processed, and the old and registered bank account it be processed in 4 days.

I want to take advice from you! What do I do? Should I wait 14 days or what? Because there is no alternative method.
I will risk 14 days to be not canceled, and i hope also the discover staff dont call the victim to confirm the withdrawal.

Lord777

Professional
Reaction score
Some ways to cash out quickly:
1. Link your bank account to another payment system, which is confirmed by mini-deposits instantly and there is no need to wait for 14 days.
2. Make purchases in an online store for this amount
3. Pay yourself a donation or service on the freelance exchange.

Inconnu365

Reaction score
1. Link your bank account to another payment system, which is confirmed by mini-deposits instantly and there is no need to wait for 14 days.
Good idea bro, but whats the website that accept mini-deposit.

how i will link discover card bank to another website and after that i pay myself (service).

The problem, i have added my bank to her discover in 12 septemer and i have requested a withdrawal after 15minutes.
and i see the status of withdrawa is (Pending) i can cancel it or edit the withdrawal amount.

So after i read in the FAQ, it need to wait 14 days for new banks account linked. my feeling was bad, but this is the security.