Beginner need helps! general questions

Jadon1316

Reaction score
I am a beginner and eager to study and learn hwo to carding.
First question : I am trying to configure proxy. what is the IP adress when I buy the cvv from a seller? Explain a little maybe?

Second questions: I saw people talk about connecting proxy to the cardholder's address, so when I shop online it will get approved. I have linken sphere, do I just type the IP address that appears on the cvv information on Linken sphere and use Socks5 protocol?

Third: My goal is carding and cashout by uber eats, any tips for doing it?

Fourth; I am little confused what to do with proxy and Vpn , when I am carding, do I just use both of them or what? What should be the right process?

Appreciate for any kind of information!

ricky neutron

Carder
Reaction score
Telegram
@rickyneutron
you need to buy proxy from proxy providers. you then configure that in your browser. proxy provider will provide ip host and port and maybe username and password

Carding Forum

Professional
Reaction score
Hello.
1. You must select a resident proxy that works using the socks5 protocol. The clean IP address must match the cardholder, so we choose a proxy by ZIP, ISP or cardholder's city.

2.When creating a new session in the Anti-Detect browser, you must specify the socks5 proxy, which was selected for the cardholder. It is the proxy that will issue the IP address. You won’t be able to simply enter the IP address received along with the CC data, since it is the prosk that issues the IP address, which needs to be checked before work for purity, leaks and the presence of spam and fraud databases.

3. Is Uber Eats an app for buying food?
Does it accept cards with VBV bin or NON VBV bin? Do you want to buy food from yourself in order to cash out your card?