Interview with the coder who was accepted

Teacher

Professional
Reaction score
The other day I talked to an accepted coder, they want to attribute 10-15 years (for organized crime). Enjoy watching!

[G]
- Grid Life

[K] - Encoder

[G] — Hi, let's get acquainted, tell us about yourself, what do you do?

[K] — Hi, mostly coding, I've been studying since I was 14 and somehow got carried away for 6 years)

Now I work as a coder in a company like norm)

[G] - Interesting) you can tell us about your current job a little later, let's touch on another topic. Did you have any problems with the law?

[K — - Yes, they still are.

[D — - Can you tell me more? Starting with what you've been doing

[K] - Of course.