Who are carders

CarderPlanet

Professional
Reaction score
An introductory article that will tell you about what will happen here, what we will talk about and why do you need it in general.

7a8c30ee-ac9d-4ed7-b446-f76d2224dc66.jpeg

To begin with, I will introduce myself, my name is Vlad (for Gaby's friends!) I am 25 years old, I have been doing carding for more than 2 years, before that, as all white people worked in a regular job ... with a salary of $ 30-40 thousand a month. A lucky chance brought me to the shadow forums, the first was carder.market there I learned about carding after seeing the section on the sale of equipment, clothing and other goods from the USA and Europe at very attractive prices, of course I was hooked and I became to study everything that was in the public domain on this topic, so I got to the largest forum for carders in the CIS carder.market where I found a lot of useful and useless information for days on end, twisted hundreds of articles and forum pages.

I started to drive in almost immediately, choosing the most inexpensive direction of brute PayPal, my first order was a CalvinKlein sweatshirt from the well-known YOOX.COM hitting the RU on myself, of course, after 7 days I received my first parcel, after a month and a half I was officially unemployed and my only source of income was carding.

e2eb7f46-76fc-4f12-96e0-4713a24693af.jpeg

And here is a photo of my first pack ??

Then there were several months of success and failure, scanty scams, lack of material, and so on. Along the way, I studied neighboring areas, communicate abundantly with colleagues and exchange information, connections here, as in real life, decide, if not everything, then a lot.