Whats best for stuff carding? Gift cards? Actual goods?

pacm@n

Professional
Reaction score
Ok, i'm kinda new to online stuff carding, i've only really done it for virtual stuff.

Looking to get into the likes of gift cards, whats the deal with them? Are they sent via email or physically through the post?

I have a drop in UK for actual deliveries, but again no experience of doing this type of business.

Also, i have a high balance US CVV (Chase Bank) which i was lucky enough to set up the VBV password, i've wasted $2500 on it already, what else could i do with it along the lines of stuff carding? Was hoping maybe some gift cards? :confused:

Medine

RIPPER
Reaction score
my advice : Use Enroll for card and change Billing address to ur drop

axelevents

Professional
Reaction score
But changing the billing address of the CVV is hard thing. Any easy ways?

says who??? is not tht difficult if u have the right fulls u can do it ....
i have yesterday changed the phone no of the card holder with ease and put another uk no.. so i could do wu transfer ...trust me its easy ....
and i knw how these banker ask questions too..... just divert there mind flatter them saying there voice sounds to young or blah blah confuse them they ask 6 to 7 question u have to be rite 60% say tht u have bad time remembering ur own birthday crack a joke make them feel frenly u knw wht iam talking .... ok ok ok too much said now .... not good :D

mark121

Reaction score
u cant enroll a us cvv and change its address to a uk 1 can you ?

pacm@n

Professional
Reaction score
u cant enroll a us cvv and change its address to a uk 1 can you ?

LOL, i seriously doubt that you can, although if you could it would be awesome :D

Can anyone give me details on how to do Amazon gift cards? Are they sent by email or post?

Reaction score
You could say your migrating to the UK for a year or something along those lines, but I reckon they will tell you to visit the branch instore.

pacm@n

Professional