Scam - Property Format

Carding 4 Carders

Professional
Reaction score
How are you doing over there and how is everything going on with you there today? I do really miss chatting with you so much.. am feeling reluctant to tell you about my past but i think its good i let you know all about me and the situation i am into now so that it will not be too late before i let you know I have had a lot of bad experience in my previous relationships, and i do not want to fall into the same problem anymore, i will like you to give me your words that you really want me and that you want to make a new life with me, because i have been used and suffered lots of emotional torture from my ex and i will not want to be used or played games with again in my life… I am telling you all this, so you can decide if you still want to meet me or not, so that we will not waste each others time writing each other. when you get this mail,kindly give me a response to let me know if you are interested or not.. Sometimes i feel like the world should crash on me, looking back and thoughts about my status as an orphan.i need someone to fill my heart with love,someone to make me feel glad, taking me out of my worries, giving me love, someone to stand by me like a father and mother, someone so loving and caring to get me out of my worries so i don't feel neglected,rejected.My Ex played games on me lots and treated me so bad in our marriage.He absconded with my mom's money which was kept with me after selling all her property and all fabrics materials in Russia,before we move to Australia some years ago. When my boy friend got absconded with the undisclosed sum of US dollars, this brought the first broke up between me and my mom, because he thought we had the deal together, but not knowing that I'm innocent about this. So my mom has been harsh and tough on me about this. After all these happened to me and caused by my Ex which i almost get married too,I just want you to know this now and not later and