Question about correctly writing TRACK 1 FOR AMEX and caps on swiping 201 dumps

Reaction score
Please note, if you want to make a deal with this user, that it is blocked.
Can anyone give me an example of a correctly written track 1 amex dump -

And also is there a transaction limit when triple dipping then swiping a live dump/card.

For example the last transaction I made on self service in the UK was a soda ($1.60) approved transaction -
Then I immediately bought some lego for $20 approved.
Then on the 3rd attempt the card was dead.

Did I try too many transactions in a short space of time to kill the card? And if I try to spend $300 is it likely to kill the card as it has bypassed the chip and pin?

I'm new to successfully using 101/201 dumps without pin and would appreciate the advice.

Thank you

Mutt

Professional
Reaction score
For recording Amex tracks, a similar method is used in the same way as for recording Visa or MasterCard dumps.
This method has no significant differences and disagreements.

Basic conditions for the correct recording of card dumps:
1. The validity of the dump data. You can check in autochecker beforehand.
2. Lack of regional blocking. With regional blocking, it will be possible to use the card only in the country of the issuing bank.
3. Correctness of using EMV software for card recording
4. Ability to write data on a blank magnetic stripe card. The magnetic strip must be free of abrasions, scratches and microchips, that is, it must not have any damage.
5. The operability of the installed card recorder - MSR.

When recording dumps without a pin, you must determine the limit in your country for which payment by card is available without entering a pin code.
You should be aware that if the cardholder has a notification about the transaction via SMS or he writes off the withdrawal in the personal account of the bank or banking applications, then he may block the card and further use of this dump is not possible.