Need help with carding via apple pay

Monkeymax

Reaction score
I’m a complete noob to this game, Idk much about the carding n stuff but I’ve done little bit of my research, my targeted goal is to use the Non Vbv cards on apple pay in stores and for online purchases in the UK. if you could guide me step by step about this complete process, where to buy non vbv fullz from authentic, verified websites and ways to use them, what bins should i be using for non vbv fullz to pay via apple pay, and from where will i be able to get them, any authentic websites/sources? please help. plus i’d like to ask do i need a 3 months old email id to use for carding via apple pay.

Lord777

Professional
Reaction score

We analyze Enroll NFC. The basics.​

By the end of 2022, half of all transactions worldwide were paid for using NFC-Near field communication (near contactless communication). Accordingly, most shops have started accepting this type of payment on their site, and this is a separate type of work for us, since antifraud treats such transactions with less suspicion.

Accordingly, now we will figure out how to work with Google Pay and Apple Pay. First, we will need a device that supports NFC payment (you can Google this information). Secondly, we will need the services of a dialer and a punch SSN, DOB and, accordingly, a shop with payment acceptance via Nfc or POS-terminal.

Buying content and creating a enroll: