Is it realistic to make a smart Telegram bot without a line of code

CarderPlanet

Professional
Reaction score
What if you are not a programmer, but you need a bot? I asked myself this question and that's what I found out.
The purpose of the article and a little about myself. I work as an assistant to a business coach for the promotion of social networks and everything related to this. A month ago, I was given the task of creating a Telegram bot that will be used at trainings and for sending homework after them.

Tasks that the bot should perform:
  1. Provide information on frequently asked questions;
  2. Be able to send messages from remote sensing to different groups of people;
  3. Send mailings to former participants about new trainings;
  4. Be able to correspond with users on behalf of the bot;
  5. Block people who accidentally entered the bot;
  6. Accept feedback from users;
  7. Create sections in the bot that are accessible only to a specific team during trainings;
  8. Have a free version without ads;
  9. Have a mobile version, since I don't use a computer.

The tasks are not easy and all this despite the fact that my programming knowledge is zero. Without thinking twice, I went to Yandex to look for "bot constructors" and "services for creating chat bots."
As it turned out, there are not so many services for creating Telegram bots (there are more for other platforms), but if you know the services that I have not indicated, then I will be glad to your comments with links to them. Below I will give which ones I could find and their comparison with each other.

Manybot / Manibot (http://manybot.io/)
The service works exclusively through its Telegram bot, which is a plus in favor of mobility, but a minus in ease of use (especially for large tasks). Manibot allows you to create a bot with a multilevel keyboard, connect RSS feeds and send newsletters to the bot's subscribers.