I'm fine doing it this way?

Snowyy

BANNED
Reaction score
Please note, if you want to make a deal with this user, that it is blocked.
Hi guys, I'm just starting out in the field of carding, I have several doubts like every beginner. Let's start at the beginning... First of all, I need to get a CC with the corresponding data. Then I need to get a proxy that is close to the CH location so there is no suspicion. Before and after that I must delete all browsing cookies for the next purchase with another CC.

Here come my doubts:
a) Which sites can do this if the CH needs to receive a confirmation from their bank to accept the payment?
b) Should I use vpn + proxy?

c) where do I reliably buy a CC?

c) What address to put for shipping or is it preferable to electronic products?

Any advice or information will be welcome

Thanks for your time :)

Tomcat

Professional
Reaction score
Hello. I will be happy to answer your questions.

a) Which sites can do this if the CH needs to receive a confirmation from their bank to accept the payment?
There are stores with a 2D Secure merchant and stores with a 3D Secure merchant.
I advise beginners to start with stores with 2D Secure, since they do not send an SMS with a payment confirmation code (OTP) to the cardholder. For such sites, you can buy the cheapest card, the main thing is that it is valid.
If you want to pay with a card in a store with a 3D Secure merchant, then you need to use a card with certain bins that do not send a verification code (OTP) via SMS to the cardholder's phone number linked to the card you plan to use.
You can always find lists of cardable sites and stores on our forum.

b) Should I use vpn + proxy?
Yes, you can use one of the following chains:
- Main operating system Windows or Linux + VPN + Firefox browser + proxy socks5
For setup details, please read the link:
- or try using Antidetect browser + proxy socks5