Email Scams - BIG MILITARY FORMAT

Carder

Professional
Reaction score
BOMBING FORMAT
So sorry to infringe on your privacy, Its said that 'A picture is worth a thousand words, but when I saw yours,it was more than words could explain. The charming profile is irresistible,though a little personal message but your look tells a lot about a nice person...so i had to drop a message to the charming person with this great profile. Just want to know you better and be a friend or more. Hope to hear from you sometime
Michael.....
------------------------------------------------------------------leone26---------------------------------------------------------------------------
REPLYING FORMAT
Hi, thank you for your message i really Appreciate it, i will love to know more about you,you seem to be a nice person and I am very curious to learn more about you if possible. I'm new to this online site... so can have your email address so i can get to you from there...thanks
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Afghanistan parol
i am single and searching that was why i was on that dating site, i am the busy type due to the nature of my job please bear with me, i am stationed at fPennsylvania but presently deployed to Afghanistan on peace keeping mission,am not supposed to be on the internet communicating with you because we soldiers on deployment are not allowed to communicate with anyone during peace keeping mission like this. So please don't tell anyone you are communicating with me,i hope you understand? if you do i may lose my Job for that, that was why i asked for your email....