CC Cashout

Holymoly23

Reaction score
Hello Guys,

First of all i have to say that i am a beginner and really need help from a expert.

I bought the first time any CC´s and have some questions.
For example if i want to cashout this CC´s with Amazon and order some items,
I can not send them to my adress, because the police will arrest me.
So on which Adress i can send the Order?
Which is the safest method?
Which method is recommended?
Are there any other easy, safe and fast methods to cashout?
Do you have any tips for me ?
How do i know how much money I can spend with the Card?

I would be very grateful if someone could help me.

Best regards

maroko01

Reaction score
hello, I'm ready to work with you, write about any job, I quickly learn, I know several ways where to drive cards, here is my telegram @maroko01

ivanship

Professional
Reaction score
Hello Guys,

First of all i have to say that i am a beginner and really need help from a expert.

I bought the first time any CC´s and have some questions.
For example if i want to cashout this CC´s with Amazon and order some items,
I can not send them to my adress, because the police will arrest me.
So on which Adress i can send the Order?
Which is the safest method?
Which method is recommended?
Are there any other easy, safe and fast methods to cashout?
Do you have any tips for me ?
How do i know how much money I can spend with the Card?

I would be very grateful if someone could help me.

Best regards
Hello, welcome to carder.market

I don't think the police will arrest you for $ 100. Simply if the police go to your address tell them that you did not ask for that package. In any case, it is not recommended that you use your address, so just get someone who wants to work with you and wants to receive some packages in exchange for money. You can also get an online locker, or a delivery warehouse, something like that.