Carder plankton. What to do for a beginner in carding? how do you have yourself?

Brother

Professional
Reaction score
Attention! A very wicked article! A bearer of a huge ego and a sense of self-importance is strictly forbidden to read!

This article is a reasonable continuation of the previous mini-series of articles. So, at first, as the smartest one, you merged banks (tyk here), then you made self-register banks (now tyk here), then nodded sagely while reading about merchs and offshore (and now tyk syudy). And finally I realized that you were adonkeyat a broken trough.

This article is full of self-deprecation and a spiteful stream of crap slander addressed to 98% of the population of carder forums (and if we take a broader one, this proportion applies to the whole world). So, this article will be useful if:
  • Are you a complete newbie?
  • Have you been in the world of carding for exactly a week, or even less?
  • Do you need a job?
  • Do you want to get rich?
  • Do you want to immediately understand the environment and learn the laws of the world around you?
  • Do you need a mentor to guide you through the hardships to the stars?
  • Are you hardworking, executive, online all day long, working conscientiously and ready to plow all day long?

Do you know how to do something?

Carder Plankton = This is office plankton, except for a few details. Instead of VK, od and asechek, we have targeted forums and jabbers. For the rest, carder plankton is a backward mass of imbits that litter forums, cause minor harm, spoil the mood and periodically grow rich (in their words), while not forgetting to beg for material for free and ask for 100 rubles in debt, because “a million is frozen in yuska, you have to hold out until Monday. " In a broader sense, we are all plankton in some way, as the ocean of black money is full of predators and dangerous currents that can easily be passed out by a beginner without even noticing it.