Best Non VBV shops UK

CMK700

Reaction score
Hello guys. Complete noob. What shops are the best to busy non VBV cc fullz. Also what are the best Vpns for Carding.

What's the warning signs of a ripper

Lastly if I lived in Liverpool and had a vpn that put my location as Hull could I still use that CC if the card holder is from Luton (wild example).

Thank you guys in advance

Lord777

Professional
Reaction score
Hello.
You can use any VPN, it is advisable to choose the one that does not log your visits, that is, the one that does not fully log your surfing.

It is advisable to select the vpn server specifically for the city of the cardholder.
But this is right not mandatory and much depends on the anti-fraud system that a particular store uses.
That is, you can try to use vpn, which will correspond to the country of the cardholder, but in this case, successful payment is not guaranteed. It all depends on your luck.

It can be difficult to find a suitable vpn for a city, since vpn providers usually only have a server for the desired country.
In this case, you can try to work through the RDP, tunnel or proxy (socks5) corresponding to the city of the cardholder.

CMK700

Reaction score
Hello.
You can use any VPN, it is advisable to choose the one that does not log your visits, that is, the one that does not fully log your surfing.

It is advisable to select the vpn server specifically for the city of the cardholder.
But this is right not mandatory and much depends on the anti-fraud system that a particular store uses.
That is, you can try to use vpn, which will correspond to the country of the cardholder, but in this case, successful payment is not guaranteed. It all depends on your luck.

It can be difficult to find a suitable vpn for a city, since vpn providers usually only have a server for the desired country.
In this case, you can try to work through the RDP, tunnel or proxy (socks5) corresponding to the city of the cardholder.