Beginner in Need of Guidance: gift cards

noooob

Reaction score
Hey guys I'm still very new to carding and about to start my first attempt. I'm looking for list of 2DS gift card websites still cardable in 2024, and preferable bins that could be used in online stores like g2a or offgamers. I'd be grateful if someone could share the information and experience in gift card carding. Thanks in advance!

Tomcat

Professional
Reaction score
You can try the following cardable sites:
offgamers.com
thecardcloset.com
cdkeys.com
raise.com
giftcardgranny.com/buy-gift-cards/
cardpool.com

noooob

Reaction score
You can try the following cardable sites:
offgamers.com
thecardcloset.com
cdkeys.com
raise.com
giftcardgranny.com/buy-gift-cards/
cardpool.com
Ah, my question answered by Tomcat himself! Thanks! I'm honoured ;)
Also I got a couple of other questions if it's not too much trouble:
1. Are there any recommended bins that could be used in the given sites above, or maybe are there any specific blacklisted bins that should be avoided?
2. I encountered an error when trying to use tmac to change my mac address. It seems to be a problem that many users have encountered and I have not yet find a solution to solve it... So how dangerous is it to card with the mac address unchanged?

Thanks again for answering! I really appreciate it.

Tomcat

Professional
Reaction score
I am always happy to answer topics and help everyone in need. I hope other project participants will join this conversation.
1. You can find good card bins in special topics on the forum. You need to find out which specific bins are suitable for sites during payment testing.
I am not aware of any blacklisted bins, but it is quite possible that they exist.
Carders love card gift cards, and this means protection can be installed.
2. If you have not changed the MAC address after the card was blocked, then it is best for you to go shopping to another site, since a strong anti-fraud system may notice the MAC address.