What is locker and how to profit from it.

Has this ARTICLE helped you?

• Total voters

FuckNASA

DEER
Reaction score
I am writing a detailed introduction about lockers here and explain the basics, pros and cons to people who don't have any understanding regarding it and only interested in getting the codes and cashing out :) Please bare with me as I am not a good writer, and my native language isn't english and that I have never written things like this before, so lets stat.